Page banner

Ruler break line gif

Fixtures

These are the known fixtures across all leagues and teams
for Ormskirk Chess Club
 
Merseyside Chess Association League
Tuesday 20 November 2018 Southport V Ormskirk L
Monday, 3 December 2018 Ormskirk V Formby
Tuesday, 15 January 2019 Ormskirk V Prescot
Thursday, 21 February 2019 Hoylake V Ormskirk
Tuesday, 12 March 2019 Ormskirk V Southport
Monday, 25 March 2019 Ormskirk V Atticus
Tuesday, 16 April 2019 Formby V Ormskirk
 
Warrington League Cups
Monday 03 December 2018 (Shield) Ormskirk V Culcheth/Lymm
 
Warrington and District Chess League
Monday 19 November 2018 Northwich B V Ormskirk C
Monday 26 November 2018 Ormskirk C V Winwick B 3
Monday 26 November 2018 Ormskirk A V Northwich A 2
Monday 10 December 2018 Northwich B V Ormskirk B 3
Monday 14 January 2019 Ormskirk B V Ormskirk C 3
Monday 21 January 2019 Ormskirk C V Winwick B 3
Monday 28 January 2019 Ormskirk B V Northwich B 3
Monday 04 February 2019 Ormskirk B V Winwick B 3
Thursday 07 February 2019 Wigan Knights V Ormskirk A 2
Monday 11 February 2019 Northwich B V Ormskirk C 3
Monday 25 February 2019 Ormskirk A V St Helens B 2
Monday 04 March 2019 Ormskirk C V Ormskirk B 3
Monday 11 March 2019 Winwick B V Ormskirk B 3
Monday 18 March 2019 Ormskirk C V Northwich B 3
Monday 18 March 2019 Ormskirk A V Skelmersdale 2
Monday 25 March 2019 Winwick B V Ormskirk C 3
Monday 01 April 2019 Ormskirk A V Culcheth/Lymm B 2
Monday 08 April 2019 Northwich B V Ormskirk B 3