Page banner

Ruler break line gif

Club's Honours

2016-17 Kalmar Cup Winners
2015-16 Division 3 champions (Ormskirk B)
Kalmar Shield Winners
2014-15 Division 4 champions
Division 2 runners-up
2013-14 Division 4 champions
2007-08 Kalmar Cup runners-up
2006-07 Peninsular Cup winners
2005-06 Kalmar Cup runners-up
2001-02 Division 2 champions
1998-99 Kalmar Cup winners
1994-95 Kalmar Shield runners-up
1993-94 Division 4 champions
1983-84 Division 4 champions

Ruler break line gif

Club Championship

During the Summer break from the League matches, we run an internal completions for all club members. This has taken many forms from a simple knockout competition, a ladder board and assorted swiss style events.
The most recent competition was an all-play-all series of rapidplay games held over 4 weeks. Thanks to Evie Maher and Luke Ryan for organising a successful event that was well supported and was agreed by all to be a fun and engaging event.
Season Winner Runner-up
2017-18 Bart McHugh n/a
No club competition for these years  
2013-14 unknown unknown
2012-13 Mike McGreal Gareth Dykes
2011-12 James Rothwell Mike McGreal
2010-11 Mike McGreal Steve Brereton
2009-10 Steve Jacquest Mike McGreal

Ruler break line gif

Players of Season 2017/18

Ormskirk 'A' team Andrew Hawkins
Ormskirk 'B' team Sean Murphy
Ormskirk 'C' team Evie Maher